Open House

Open House2019-11-12T16:15:25+00:00

“I was so happy to find this unique camp. My son was about to start in the French dual language program at PS 84 and I wanted him to get comfortable in a French-speaking environment. The four weeks of camp were really helpful and he has really flourished in the dual language classroom this year. We will definitely attend the camp again this summer.”

Astrid
Loading...
Loading...

Join us for our “kids-friendly” Open House Events

Join us for useful information and tips about our wonderful French immersion camp. We will start with a camp presentation followed by Q&A.

MANHATTAN

Solomon Schechter Upper West Side(805 Columbus Avenue)

  • Saturday January 18 at 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday  February 12 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday March 7 at 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday April 12 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday May 9 at 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday May 19 at 6:30 PM

LYCEUM KENNEDY Midtown East(225 E 43rd Street)

  • Thursday January 23 at 5:30 PM
  • Thursday March 19 at 5:30 PM
  • Thursday May 14 at 5:30 PM

Register for an Open House Event in Manhattan

BROOKLYN

SLA International School Downtown Brooklyn (9 Hanover Pl)

  • Tuesday January 15 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday February  8 at 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday  March 18 at 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday April 7 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday April  25 at 12:30 PM
  • Saturday April  25 at 12:30 PM
  • Saturday May  30 at 12:30 PM

Register for an Open House Event in Brooklyn

Webinars 2020

Learn about camp from anywhere in the world!

Join our Camp directors Ria & Gabriel online for a 30 minute camp presentation followed by Q&A

Follow the link below to register

  • TBA

New office number: 646-974-9220