Open House

Open House 2018-01-05T13:18:28+00:00

“I was so happy to find this unique camp. My son was about to start in the French dual language program at PS 84 and I wanted him to get comfortable in a French-speaking environment. The four weeks of camp were really helpful and he has really flourished in the dual language classroom this year. We will definitely attend the camp again this summer.”

Astrid
Loading...
Loading...

Join us for our “kids-friendly” Open House Events

Join us for useful information and tips about our wonderful Bonjour NY camp. We will start with a camp presentation followed by Q&A.

MANHATTAN

Solomon Schechter Upper West Side 

  • Saturday January 13 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday February 3 at 2:00PM
  • Monday February 12 at 6:30PM
  • Tuesday March 6 at 6:30PM
  • Saturday March 24 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday April 14 at 2:00PM
  • Tuesday April 24 at 6:30PM
  • Saturday May 12 at 2:00PM
  • Tuesday May 22 at 6:30PM

LYCEUM KENNEDY Midtown East

  • Thursday January 25 at 5:30PM
  • Thursday February 15 at 5:30PM
  • Thursday March 8 at 5:30PM
  • Thursday April 12 at 5:30PM
  • Thursday May 24 at 5:30PM

Register for an Open House Event in Manhattan

Register

BROOKLYN

A. Fantis Brooklyn Heights

  • Saturday January 13 at 10:30AM
  • Saturday February 3 at 10:30AM
  • Tuesday February 13 at 6:30PM
  • Wednesday March 7 at 6:30PM
  • Saturday March 24 at 10:30AM
  • Saturday April 14 at 10:30AM
  • Wednesday April 25 at 6:30PM
  • Saturday May 12 at 10:30AM
  • Wednesday May 23 at 6:30PM

Register for an Open House Event in Brooklyn

Register